Two more lecturers seek to create vice-principal posts – Latest News from Jammu and Kashmir | Tourism


Excelsior Correspondent
JAMMU, 6th June: The first offline meeting of the newly elected body of All J&K Plus Two Speakers Forum was held today at DIET Jammu under the chairmanship of RS Slathia and chairmanship of Pardeep Singh Rakwal. Besides, the members of the Central Executive Organ, the representatives from other districts like Ramban, Kathua, Udhampur, Samba and Jammu were also present in the meeting.
Provincial President Pardeep Singh Rakwal advised the new body to work hard to accomplish the unfinished tasks of the cadre.
The work of the meeting was chaired by Secretary General Ghar Singh Saini. Chief spokesperson and senior member of the cadre, Jyoti Parkash, also addressed the gathering. Dr. Ashok Sharma (Vice Chairman), Kamal Lal (Chief Organizer), Khateeb Ahmed (Ramban District Chairman) and Sohan Singh Chib also spoke.
Subash Chander (Reasi District Chairman) stressed the need to review the cases of displaced teachers and properly settle the aggrieved teachers.
Khateeb Ahmed stressed the need to fill vacant director positions. He also insisted on the revision of the prices of the BOSE exams. He suggested that packages of exam materials could be submitted to post office sub-branches.
Sohan Singh Chib has been given the additional responsibility of Jammu District Chairman as the newly elected District Chairman Jammu is not keeping himself healthy. be declared a heritage school.
Various fundamental issues were also discussed, including non-professional status, the creation of vice-principal positions in upper secondary schools, the revival of the college quota in favor of more than two professors, the transfer of professors appointed under SRO 202, the repatriation of physics and botany teachers from Leh. and Kargil because teachers of other subjects have already been repatriated, etc.
Attendees include Jyoti Prakash (Chief Spokesperson/Advisor), Subash Kumar (Reasi District Chairman), Khateeb Ahmad (Ramban District Chairman), Dr Ashok Sharma (Male Vice President), Ghar Singh Saini (Secretary General), Renu Langae (Female Vice President), Dr Sushma (Vice President), Kamal Kishore, Ramesh Chander and others.

Previous postPM launches new coins
Next postAG reviews progress of cases pending in High Court, Courts

The main daily newspaper in Jammu and Kashmir, India

Source link


Comments are closed.